Create a Post

Milwaukee › Games and Events

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, Feb 11
Thursday, Jan 18
Reply Now

Co-Ed volley short spring league Volleyball

Thu, Jan 18 by lynn in West Bend, WI

Tuesday, Dec 5
1 Reply Reply Now

Anyone in west bend ( or in Washington county) to play Table Tennis? Table tennis

Mon, Apr 3 by sp in West Bend, WI / last reply Tue, Dec 5

Thursday, Oct 5
Reply Now

Pickup Basketball - Pewaukee - MWF Basketball

Thu, Oct 5 by Nick in Pewaukee, WI

Tuesday, Jul 18
Reply Now

Fall Coed Rec 14" Mush in Libertyville

Tue, Jul 18 by Debbie in Round Lake, IL

Friday, Jun 30
1 Reply Reply Now

Handball  Handball

Fri, Sep 25 by Jorge in Gurnee, IL / last reply Fri, Jun 30

Tuesday, May 9
2 Replies Reply Now

Need a Female for my Rec Volleyball team in Gages Lake Volleyball

Wed, Apr 19 by Bill in Grayslake, IL / last reply Tue, May 9
Bill has a Volleyball game that needs players on Sat, May 2

Tuesday, Feb 7
Reply Now

looking for male soccer player Soccer

Tue, Feb 7 by Kyle in Milwaukee, WI

Monday, Dec 12
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for Non-Boaters for a Bass Fishing Club Fishing

Thu, Nov 17 by Bill in Grayslake, IL / last reply Mon, Dec 12

Wednesday, Aug 3
Reply Now

woman needed for two day softball tourney Softball

Wed, Aug 3 by gary in Milwaukee, WI

Friday, May 13
Reply Now

Co-ed Team looking Female Outfielder Softball

Fri, May 13 by Durty D in Naperville, IL

Thursday, Apr 28
Reply Now

Looking for a female volleyball player for coed team - Jesse Oaks Volleyball

Thu, Apr 28 by Bill in Grayslake, IL
Bill has a Volleyball game that needs players on Mon, May 5 at 7:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 20
Reply Now

Looking for females to play co-ed softball Softball

Sun, Mar 20 by Katy in Grayslake, IL

Friday, Jan 29
Reply Now

Softball Players Needed - Dunn's Sporting Goods Softball

Fri, Jan 29 by Martin in Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday, Oct 21
Reply Now

Want to play table tennis near Waukegan, IL Table tennis

Wed, Oct 21 by AMITH in Evanston, IL

Friday, Aug 21
Reply Now

need guys for volleyball at libbys Volleyball

Fri, Aug 21 by Lisette in Grafton, WI

Wednesday, Jun 24
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for a volleyball team to join and play some good Volley Ball. Volleyball

Fri, May 29 by Aditya in Milwaukee, WI / last reply Wed, Jun 24

Tuesday, Jun 23
Reply Now

Need female sub Volleyball

Tue, Jun 23 by Lisette in Grafton, WI

Wednesday, Apr 15
9 Replies Reply Now

Woman's Volleyball Tournament April 19th, Sunday Volleyball

Sun, Apr 12 by Cindy in Muskego, WI / last reply Wed, Apr 15

Thursday, Mar 26
2 Replies Reply Now

Need (1) Team for Spring Kickball League Kickball

Fri, Mar 13 by Brewtown Recreation in Milwaukee, WI / last reply Thu, Mar 26

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.


Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post


    Milwaukee, WI

  • 1 post


    Muskego, WI

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.