Create a Post

Milwaukee › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Feb 20
Reply Now

Looking for Coed Kickball Players Kickball

Tue, Feb 20 by Brewtown Recreation in Milwaukee, WI

Reply Now

Looking for Flag Football Players Flag Football

Tue, Feb 20 by Brewtown Recreation in Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, Feb 11
Tuesday, Feb 6
2 Replies Reply Now

Want to join a Co-ed Kickball team? Kickball

Sat, Aug 12 by Veronica in Milwaukee, WI / last reply Tue, Feb 6
Team Profile: Misfits

Thursday, Jan 18
Reply Now

Co-Ed volley short spring league Volleyball

Thu, Jan 18 by lynn in West Bend, WI

Saturday, Jan 13
3 Replies Reply Now

Are you available to join a Co-Ed Volleyball team? Volleyball

Sat, Nov 18 by Brian in Grayslake, IL / last reply Sat, Jan 13
Team Profile: Ball Bumpers

Sunday, Dec 24
Reply Now

Are you available to join a Co-ed Poker team? Poker

Sun, Dec 24 by Ali in Lake Villa, IL
Team Profile: Streaks

Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Poker team? Poker

Sun, Dec 24 by Ali in Lake Villa, IL
Team Profile: Poker Faces

Sunday, Dec 10
Reply Now

Shannon Walking

Sun, Dec 10 by Shannon in Kenosha, WI
Shannon is looking for a Walking companion on Fri, Dec 12 at 10:00 AM

Tuesday, Dec 5
1 Reply Reply Now

Anyone in west bend ( or in Washington county) to play Table Tennis? Table tennis

Mon, Apr 3 by sp in West Bend, WI / last reply Tue, Dec 5

Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Racquetball games Racquetball

Tue, Dec 5 by Mike in Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday, Nov 21
Reply Now

Looking for Table tennis games Table tennis

Tue, Nov 21 by Mike in Waukesha, WI

Thursday, Nov 2
Reply Now

Coed softball Softball

Thu, Nov 2 by Travis in Wonder Lake, IL

Sunday, Oct 8
Reply Now

Practice softball or play tennis pewaukee  Softball

Sun, Oct 8 by Carrie in Pewaukee, WI

Friday, Oct 6
Reply Now

Pickleball Indoor Pickleball

Fri, Oct 6 by Cindy in Muskego, WI

Thursday, Oct 5
Reply Now

Pickup Basketball - Pewaukee - MWF Basketball

Thu, Oct 5 by Nick in Pewaukee, WI

Tuesday, Sep 19
1 Reply Reply Now

Male in Pleasant Prairie wants to find Flag Football games Flag Football

Sat, Jan 21 by Chris in Pleasant Prairie, WI / last reply Tue, Sep 19

Monday, Sep 4
Reply Now

Wanted Competitive Volleyball Player on Mondays Volleyball

Sun, Jul 16 by Andrew in Gurnee, IL
Fear Factory needs players on Thu, Sep 11 at 7:00 PM

Wednesday, Aug 23
2 Replies Reply Now

Fall Sports Leagues at Hart Park (Wauwatosa)

Wed, Jul 20 by Brewtown Recreation in Milwaukee, WI / last reply Wed, Aug 23
League Profile: Brewtown Recreation

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.


Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post


    Milwaukee, WI

  • 1 post


    Muskego, WI

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.